Contact Us

You can contact us primarily through our e-mail address, which is

If you are interested in joining AURA for 2017, please click here.

Alternatively, you can contact members of the executive directly at the following e-mail addresses:

Chairperson – George Gillard – (Primary Contact)

Treasurer – Jack Barker –

Fundraising Officer – Max Gruebner –

Competition Officer – Harry Duncan –

Volunteers Officer – Jessica Chase –

Leave a Reply